Filmfest Packages

FOR SMART SHOPPERS AND ANYONE FOR WHOM ONCE IS NOT ENOUGH

 

There are three types of Filmfest Packages:

 


5x Ticket
That's 5 vouchers that can be redeemed for tickets in the Webshop and at the Filmfest box offices. Instead of 5 x EUR 10.90 = EUR 54.50, you pay only EUR 47 — a savings of EUR 1.50 per ticket.


10x Ticket
That's 10 vouchers that can be redeemed for tickets in the Webshop and at the Filmfest box offices. Instead of 10 x EUR 10.90 = EUR 109, you pay only EUR 89 — a savings of EUR 2 per ticket.


20x Ticket
That's 20 vouchers that can be redeemed for tickets in the Webshop and at the Filmfest box offices. Instead of 20 x EUR 10.90 = EUR 218, you pay only EUR 158 — a savings of EUR 3 per ticket.


 

Where can I buy a Filmfest Package?

Filmfest Packages are available from the Filmfest Webshop from May 15 until the end of the festival, as well as at Filmfest box offices (at the Gasteig from June 13 to July 6, 2019, and at all other Festival cinemas from June 28 to July 6, 2019).


Where can I redeem my Filmfest Package?

5x, 10x, and 20x packages can be redeemed in the exclusive Filmfest Webshop for Filmfest Packages — just select a screening, click the ticket button and follow the "signpost" REDEEM 5X, 10X, 20X. Filmfest Packages may also be redeemed at any Filmfest box office (please have the voucher ready).


Now for the fine print:

Packages are valid for all public screenings of FILMFEST MÜNCHEN 2019 - except certain events, such as special series screenings. Unredeemed vouchers will expire (so don't let it come to that — exchange them for more tickets and take someone along 😊). And of course, even with vouchers, you can get tickets only for screenings that are not sold out.

Filmfest Packages

FILMFEST FÜR SPARFÜCHSE

 

Die Filmfest Packages gibt es in drei Varianten:

 


5x Ticket
Sie erhalten 5 Ticketgutscheine, die im Webshop und an den Filmfest-Kassen gegen Tickets eingelöst werden können. Statt 5 x 10,90 Euro = 54,50 Euro zahlen Sie nur 47 Euro, sparen also pro Ticket 1,50 Euro.


10x Ticket
Sie erhalten 10 Ticketgutscheine, die im Webshop und an den Filmfest-Kassen gegen Tickets eingelöst werden können. Statt 10 x 10,90 Euro = 109 Euro zahlen Sie nur 89 Euro, sparen also pro Ticket 2 Euro.


20x Ticket
Sie erhalten 20 Ticketgutscheine, die im Webshop und an den Filmfest-Kassen gegen Tickets eingelöst werden können. Statt 20 x 10,90 Euro = 218 Euro zahlen Sie nur 158 Euro, sparen also pro Ticket 3 Euro.


 

Wo kann man die Filmfest Packages kaufen?

Die Filmfest Packages erhalten Sie im Filmfest Webshop vom 15. Mai bis 6. Juli und an den Filmfest Kassen (Filmfest-Kasse im Gasteig: 13. Juni bis 6. Juli 2019, alle anderen Festival Kinos: 28. Juni bis 6. Juli 2019).


Wie kann man die Filmfest Packages einlösen?

Einlösen kann man die 5x, 10x und 20x Tickets im exklusiven Filmfest Webshop für Filmfest Packages. Suchen Sie sich einfach eine Vorstellung heraus, klicken Sie auf den Ticketbutton und wählen dann 5X, 10X, 20X EINLÖSEN. Einlösen kann man die Packages auch an jeder Filmfest-Kasse (Gutschein mitbringen).


Jetzt noch das Kleingedruckte:

Die Packages sind für alle Publikumsvorstellungen des FILMFEST MÜNCHEN 2019 gültig - außer für gesonderte Events, wie bspw. spezielle Serienvorstellungen. Nicht eingelöste Gutscheine verfallen (also lassen Sie es gar nicht so weit kommen, sondern buchen Sie weitere Tickets und nehmen Sie einfach noch jemanden mit 😊). Und klar, auch mit Gutscheinen kann man nur Tickets für noch nicht ausverkaufte Vorstellungen bekommen.