Bayerischer Hof

Restaurant Garden

Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Phone: +49(0)89-21 20-993
Fax: +49(0) 89-21 20-906
Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Opening hours: Daily from 12 noon to 3 PM and 6 PM to midnight, Kitchen open until 10:30 PM

An inspiring mix of proven classics and contemporary cuisine awaits – a mix that can also be sampled in the form of a business lunch. The winter garden, created by renowned Belgian designer and art dealer Axel Vervoordt, seems like an artist’s atelier thanks to industrial-style touches and boasts an adjoining garden terrace. A fireplace separates the restaurant from the Garden Salon.

Photo © Benjamin Monn

Restaurant Atelier

Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Phone: +49(0)89-21 20-743
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Opening hours: Tuesday till Saturday from 7 PM to midnight. Restaurant Atelier is happy to take your orders until 9 or 9:30 PM. Closed on holidays.

Head chef Jan Hartwig, restaurant manager Talisa Bernthaler and their team turn culinary perfection into a fine art at Restaurant Atelier, which has three stars in the Michelin Guide. The design, which is the brainchild of Belgian art dealer Axel Vervoordt, exudes the luxurious and tasteful flair of an artist’s atelier combined with an intimate atmosphere. The magazine Der Feinschmecker has Jan Hartwig been awarded as „Cook of the Year 2016“. Tucked away behind a mobile wall designed Dirk Vander Eecken, you will discover a cosy private room and a terrace nested in Amur maple, known as the silent garden.

Photo © Benjamin Monn

Restaurant Palais Keller

Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Phone: +49(0)89-21 20-990
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Opening hours: Daily from 11 AM to 1 AM, Kitchen open until midnight

The solid vaults of the Palais Keller date back to 1425. Originally a salt store, the cellar now plays host to locals and guests from all over the world who value genuine Bavarian specialities: from the traditional Weisswurst breakfast through to the Sunday jazz brunch (October to May). Here, you will sample cultivated Bavarian hospitality.

Photo © Benjamin Monn

Restaurant Trader Vic's

tradersvic_klein

Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Phone: +49(0)89-21 20-995
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Opening hours: Daily from 6 PM to 12 PM

Experience exotic delicacies from far-flung places, prepared according to original recipes. The room, which is full of nooks and crannies, has been designed in an authentic tiki style with carvings from Tahiti and Hawaii, shells from the lagoons of Luzon and hand-painted tikis from Fiji. Welcome to the South Pacific.

Falk's Bar

Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Phone: +49(0)89-21 20-956
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Opening hours: Daily from 11 AM to 2 AM

Very few bars can claim to have been legendary before the even opened. Falk’s Bar is located in the famous hall of mirrors dating back to 1839, the only room at Hotel Bayerischer Hof to survive the Second World War unscathed. The combination of tradition and modernity – with the beautifully adorned stucco ceiling and the interplay of colours at the bar – make falk’s Bar a popular haunt for Munich’s night owls. Our bar team will recommend classic cocktails, long drinks, our own creations and fine snacks from the Garden. It’s also the perfect place for an aperitif before visiting the adjoining Cinema Lounge.

Photo © Benjamin Monn

Night Club

Night Club Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Phone: +49(0)89-21 20-994
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Opening hours: Daily 10 PM to 3 AM (except concerts)

It’s perfectly normal for music stars to stay at a grand hotel. But they don’t usually perform. Our Night Club and banqueting hall, however, have already played home to international jazz and blues musicians such as Marcus Miller, Pharoah Sanders, Al Jarreau, George Benson and Tito Puente.

Blue Spa Lounge and Winter Garden

Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Phone: +49(0)89-21 20-875
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Opening hours:
Daily from 8 AM to 10:30 PM (nice weather: until midnight)

As this is a spa where your well-being takes centre stage, enjoyment is, of course, an essential part of the experience. Indulge yourself with the light creations of our Spa kitchen and, in summer, enjoy the barbecue on the extensive Blue Spa terrace. The glass winter garden, designed by star architect Andrée Putman, opens up a panoramic view over Munich’s rooftops, whereas the open fireplace invites you to tarry a while. This is an exclusive pleasure that you won’t experience anywhere else.

Photo © Benjamin Monn


Bayerischer Hof_Button

Bayerischer Hof

Restaurant Garden

Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Telefon +49(0)89-21 20-993
Fax: +49(0) 89-21 20-906
Zur Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 12:00 bis 15:00 Uhr und von 18:00-24:00 Uhr, Küche bis 22:30 Uhr

Es erwartet Sie eine inspirierende Mischung aus bewährten Klassikern und einer zeitgenössisch interpretierten Küche – übrigens gern auch zum Business Lunch. Der Wintergarten, gestaltet vom renommierten belgischen Designer und Kunsthändler Axel Vervoordt, wirkt dank Akzenten im Industrial-Style wie ein Künstleratelier mit angrenzender Garden-Terrasse. Ein Kamin trennt das Restaurant vom Garden-Salon.

Foto © Benjamin Monn

Restaurant Atelier

Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Telefon +49(0)89-21 20-743
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Zur Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Öffnungszeiten: Dienstag bis Samstag von 19:00 bis 24:00 Uhr. Ihre Bestellungen werden gerne bis 21:00 bzw. 21:30 Uhr entgegen genommen. An Feiertagen geschlossen.

Küchenchef Jan Hartwig und das Serviceteam beweisen, dass Genuss auch auf dem Teller zum Kunstwerk mutiert. Küchenchef Jan Hartwig wurde von dem renommierten Magazin Der Feinschmecker als "Koch des Jahres 2016" ausgezeichnet. Für die Jury vom Gastro Guide „Gault & Millau“ ist Jan Hartwig zudem der „Aufsteiger des Jahres“ in Bayern.„Alles ist stets handwerklich perfekt und aromatisch bis ins i-Tüpfelchen“, sagen die Kritiker über ihre Entscheidung. Geschaffen vom renommierten, belgischen Kunsthändler Axel Vervoordt, verbreitet das luxuriös-schlichte Design den Flair eines Künstlerateliers mit intimer Atmosphäre. Entdecken Sie, hinter einer von Dirk Vander Eecken gestalteten mobilen Wand, ein gemütliches Privé oder die kleine mit Feuerahorn eingebettete Terrasse, den Silent-Garden.

Foto © Benjamin Monn

Restaurant Palais Keller

Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Telefon +49(0)89-21 20-990
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Zur Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 11:00 bis 01:00 Uhr, Küche bis 00:00 Uhr

Das massive Gewölbe des Palais Kellers stammt aus dem Jahr 1425. Ursprünglich ein Salzlager, beherbergt es heute Einheimische und Gäste aus aller Welt, die echte bayerische Spezialitäten genießen: vom traditionellen Weißwurstfrühstück bis zum sonntäglichen Jazz Brunch (Oktober bis Mai). Hier erleben Sie gepflegte bayerische Gastlichkeit.

Foto © Benjamin Monn

Restaurant Trader Vic's

tradersvic_klein Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Tel: +49(0)89-21 20-995
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Zur Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 18:00 bis 24:00 Uhr

Erleben Sie exotische Köstlichkeiten aus dem fernen Osten, die nach Original-Rezepturen zubereitet werden. Die verwinkelten Räumlichkeiten in authentischem Tiki-Style sind liebevoll u.a. mit Schnitzereien aus Tahiti und Hawaii, Kappi-Muscheln aus den Lagunen von Luzon und handgearbeiteten Tikis aus Fijii dekoriert. Willkommen in der Südsee.

Falk's Bar

Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Tel: +49(0)89-21 20-956
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Zur Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 11:00 bis 02:00 Uhr

Nur wenige Bars waren schon Legende, bevor sie eröffnet wurden. Die Falk’s Bar befindet sich im berühmten Spiegelsaal von 1839, dem einzigen Raum des Bayerischen Hofes, der den 2. Weltkrieg unversehrt überstand. Die Kombination aus Tradition und Moderne – mit der reich verzierten Stuckdecke und dem wechselnden Farbenspiel des Tresens - machen die Falk's Bar zu einem beliebten Treffpunkt des Münchner Nachtlebens. Unser Barteam empfiehlt Ihnen klassische Cocktails, Longdrinks und Eigenkreationen sowie feine Snacks aus unserem Garden. Übrigens auch zum Aperitif vor einem Besuch der benachbarten Cinema Lounge.

Foto © Benjamin Monn

Night Club

Night Club Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Tel: +49(0)89-21 20-994
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Zur Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 22:00 bis 03:00 Uhr (außer bei Konzerten)

Dass Musikstars in einem Grandhotel übernachten, ist keine Seltenheit. Dass sie dort auch auftreten, durchaus. In unserem Night Club und in unserem Festsaal standen schon internationale Jazz- und Bluesmusiker wie Marcus Miller, Pharoah Sanders, Al Jarreau, George Benson und Tito Puente auf der Bühne.

Blue Spa Lounge und Wintergarten

Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof, Promenadeplatz 2-6, 80333 München

Tel: +49(0)89-21 20-875
Fax: +49(0)89-21 20-906
Zur Website
info@bayerischerhof.de

Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 08:00 bis 22:30 Uhr (bei schönem Wetter bis 24:00 Uhr)

In einem Spa, bei dem sich alles um Ihr Wohlbefinden dreht, darf eines natürlich nicht fehlen: der Genuss. Lassen Sie sich mit leichten Kreationen aus unserer Spa-Küche verwöhnen und genießen Sie im Sommer das Barbecue auf der großen Blue Spa-Terrasse. Der verglaste Wintergarten, entworfen von Stararchitektin Andrée Putman, eröffnet einen Panoramablick über die Dächer Münchens während der offene Kamin zum Verweilen einlädt. Ein exklusives Vergnügen, das Sie in dieser Art wohl nirgends sonst erleben werden.

Foto © Benjamin Monn


Bayerischer Hof_Button