Beergarden Convention

Following its slogan “Citywide Live”, FILMFEST MÜNCHEN will form the backbone of a creative network across all of Munich from July 1 to 10, 2021. The 38th edition of FILMFEST MÜNCHEN will be a beacon to the city’s arts scene with numerous events in special locations.

The newly established Beergarden Convention sends another positive signal for solidarity within the film industry. At the Beergarden Convention in the Hofbräukeller on Wiener Platz, industry representatives can meet informally and without any pressure to make appointments, and can exchange ideas and network in a typical Munich atmosphere in one of the city’s loveliest beer gardens, summed up as “The Munich Way the Industry Works”.

 

RH 2147
RH 2145

 

This event, organized for a limited number of guests from the film industry, will of course be held in strict compliance with all safety regulations.

Good to know: a Test Now rapid testing center will be on the immediate premises. 

 

Dates:

The Beergarden Convention will be held daily from Friday, July 2 through Friday, July 9, 2021 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm. Industry accreditation is required to attend.

 

The Hofbräukeller as a venue:

The Hofbräukeller is also an ideal location for a get-together outside of the Beergarden Convention. It’s within walking distance of the Festival Center. If you are planning an event as part of FILMFEST MÜNCHEN and are looking for a suitable venue, please contact Heike Kudlich. She will put you directly in contact with the event manager at the Hofbräukeller.

 

RH 2183

 

Contact:

Andrea Rudert, Head of Project Management & Industry Relations

Heike Kudlich, Industry Relations Manager

Contact: industry-relations@filmfest-muenchen.de

Beergarden Convention

Unter dem Motto „Live in der ganzen Stadt“ spannt das FILMFEST MÜNCHEN vom 01. bis 10. Juli 2021 ein kreatives Netz über die gesamte Stadt. Die 38. Ausgabe des FILMFEST MÜNCHEN setzt mit vielen Highlights an besonderen Orten ein Signal für die gesamte Kulturbranche.

Die neu ins Leben gerufene Beergarden Convention setzt ein weiteres positives Zeichen für das kulturelle Miteinander innerhalb der Film Industry. Branchenvertreter:innen können sich bei der Beergarden Convention im Hofbräukeller am Wiener Platz informell und ohne Terminzwang begegnen und sich in einem der schönsten Biergärten der Stadt in typisch münchnerischer Atmosphäre austauschen und netzwerken, frei nach dem Motto: „The Munich Way the Industry Works“.

 

RH 2147
RH 2145

 

Selbstverständlich erfolgt diese, für eine limitierte Anzahl an Gästen aus der Film Industry konzipierte Veranstaltung unter strenger Einhaltung aller Sicherheitsbestimmungen.

Gut zu wissen: direkt vor Ort befindet sich ein Test Now Schnelltestzentrum

 

Termine:

Die Beergarden Convention findet von Freitag, 2. Juli bis Freitag, 9. Juli 2021 täglich von 11:00 – 17:00 Uhr statt. Voraussetzung für den Zutritt ist eine Branchen-Akkreditierung

 

Der Hofbräukeller als Veranstaltungsort:

Der Hofbräukeller ist eine ideale Location für ein Get-Together jenseits der Beergarden Convention und fußläufig vom Festivalzentrum aus erreichbar. Sollten Sie eine Veranstaltung im Rahmen des FILMFEST MÜNCHEN planen und auf der Suche nach einer passenden Location sein, wenden Sie sich bitte an Heike Kudlich. Sie wird den direkten Kontakt zur Event-Verantwortlichen im Hofbräukeller herstellen.

 

RH 2183

 

Ansprechpartnerinnen:

Andrea Rudert, Head of Project Management & Industry Relations

Heike Kudlich, Industry Relations Manager

Kontakt: industry-relations at filmfest-muenchen.de